Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION
Chief of Police J.P. Bevering Email – jbevering@wspd.us
Assistant Chief of Police Kevin Gregory Email – kgregory@wspd.us
Administrative Assistant Margarita Vasquez Email – mvasquez@wspd.us

COMMUNITY RESOURCES
Corporal M. Lenoir   Email – cresources@wspd.us

SUPPORT SERVICES
Communications Supervisor Jaclyn Burns Email – jburns@wspd.us

PATROL DIVISION
Lieutenant Roger Yount    Email – ryount@wspd.us
Sergeant R. Austin
Sergeant S. Elliott
Sergeant S. Denham

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION
Sergeant D. Callahan Email – dcallahan@wspd.us
Detective S. Person
Detective B. Ross
Detective M. LeNoir

STREET CRIMES UNIT
Sergeant T. DenisonEmail – tdenison@wspd.us